What happens to my information when I cancel my subscription?

Follow

Your information is automatically kept even after you cancel your subscription. Whenever you enroll again it will be there, and you can keep working with it.

If you want access to it while not enrolled, you will have to print it out before your subscription runs out.

 

To cancel your subscription please use the feedback tab to log a ticket.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk