When you are on a page that ends with a Close link at the bottom, it means that when you end the page by closing your current browser window or tab, we can’t control what you see next. That depends upon your browser.
Most of the time, your browser will show you the last page you were on, which is the page you want to return to. However, sometimes your browser will show another page. In that case, just look among your browser windows or tabs to find the last page you were on, and click on it.
Have more questions? Submit a request