Whenever you click outside the box, hit tab, or hit return (except in a large text box, return goes to the next line). You will see a small checkmark that briefly shows up at the lower right corner of the box that will indicate your content has been saved.
That checkmark will disappear after you take another action (checking a box, entering other text or otherwise clicking away), but don't worry, your content is safe. You can always look at the Pattern or Capacity Report to review it.
Have more questions? Submit a request