If you use the Back Button on your browser and it looks like the information you entered on that page is lost, refresh your browser and you will see the information.
The information you enter in text boxes is saved as soon as you click outside the box or hit Tab or Return (except for large text boxes where Return goes to a new line).
A little red check will appear to let you know it has been saved. *This check box will only be there temporarily.
In a few browsers, if you enter text in a box and then click Next, the text will be lost. To ensure that this doesn't happen, always hit Tab after filling in a text box.
Have more questions? Submit a request